What it’s like to be the first woman in Electronic Music to win an award?

By DAVID CAMPBELLAThe Electronic Music Awards are traditionally held in January, and there are few women at the top of the headlining list.

The women who win the prize are generally a different breed than the men who are in charge of making sure the event remains a male-dominated affair.

Kylie Minogue and Lana Del Rey have both won in the past, and now they’re both going for the first time.

The two women who are going to be taking home the award for Best Original Pop Album are electronic musicians David Bowie and Kylie Minote, both of whom are also among the nominees for best female performer.

The other nominees for the award are electronic musician Ed Sheeran, actress and producer Emma Stone, and singer Katy Perry.

While there are many women in the music industry who would never dream of winning, many of them have made it through the competition.

In the same year that Bowie and Minogue won Best Original Soundtrack, actress Natalie Portman and producer James Taylor were also named finalists.

Portman’s film debut, Black Swan, won a Golden Globe, while Taylor’s follow-up, Red was nominated for an Oscar.

Both were nominated for best documentary at the 2012 Academy Awards.

While the awards are usually reserved for the most popular female artists, the women who have made the list are different.

In 2013, Britney Spears, Beyoncé, Lady Gaga, and Taylor Swift won the award, while Rihanna, Taylor Swift, and Adele all lost out.

The Electronic Arts, the world’s biggest music and video game publisher, has a policy that does not allow nominees to be female.

The organization has since changed its policy, and the Electronic Music Academy announced on Monday that it will be voting for female nominees for its annual awards show, which will be held in February.

It will be up to Electronic Music Association of America (EMA), the industry’s governing body, to decide which nominees will win the awards, according to a statement issued by the organization.

The nominees will be announced on Wednesday.